Pinia + fetch

Hello everyone. I am very new in Vue and I want to write a simple like CRM for my job purposes.
So, I have an API where json objects are fetched from and I need this data to use in all components. For this reason I installed Pinia to my project, created store and used fetch API to fetch data to it in my App.vue. This is my store config:

export const useStore = defineStore('data', {
state: () => ({
    particulars: [],
    seafarers: [],
    ports: []
})
})

And this is how I fetch data into it:

const store = useStore()

fetch(this.$baseUrl + '/api/vessel-data?populate=%2A')
  .then((res) => res.json())
  .then(data => {
    store.$patch({
      particulars: data.data.attributes,
    })
  })
  .catch(error => console.log(error.msg))

fetch(this.$baseUrl + '/api/seafarers')
  .then(data => {
    store.$patch({
      seafarers: data.data,
    })
  })

fetch(this.$baseUrl + '/api/ports')
  .then(data => {
    store.$patch({
      ports: data.data
    })
  })
  }

Now the problem is when in component I try to get data from store for example store.particulars it is ok, but when I try to get something more nested like store.particulars.nested1.nested2.nested3.field it throws me an error that it is undefined, but console.log(store.particulars) shows that it has that field.
What’s wrong in my code? How can I reach my purpose the proper way?

UPD: When I open the Pinia section in Vue Dev Tools it also shows me that all data is good and NOT ‘undefined’ anywhere.

Hi @maxonlinux
This could be a latency problem. It could be a problem of waiting. may be intruduce await and variables.
const someVar = store.particulars
const nestedObjects = someVar.nested
and also use await or promise along side.