How to append search parameters to URL

Hi everyone,
I am new to Vue js. I am building a project with Vue js on the front end and Laravel at the backend.
I have some radion buttons and checkboxes to filter data from the database.

So app should work like this, when user is main url (localhost:8000), show all the products
when user click the radio button for search, just append its value to url and search data from database.
localhost:8000/products is main page
when user choose red, I need localhost:8000/products?color=red
and again when user choose green, I need localhost:8000/products?color=red&color=green or localhost:8000/products?color=red,green
when user click price, I want when user choose red, I need localhost:8000/products?color=red&color=green&price=100

But I have never done this type of search and I am stuck here.

<template>
      <div class="filters">
    	<h1>Filter By Color</h1>
    	<input type="radio" @click="filterData" v-model="color" name="color" value="red"/>Red
    	<input type="radio" @click="filterData" v-model="color" name="color" value="green"/>Green
    	<input type="radio" @click="filterData" v-model="color"  name="color" value="white"/>White
    	<h1>Filter by price</h1>
    	<input type="checkbox" @click="filterData" v-model="price" name="price" value="below50"/>below50
    	<input type="checkbox" @click="filterData"  v-model="price" name="price" value="below100"/>below100
    	<input type="checkbox" @click="filterData" v-model="price" name="price" value="below150"/>below150
      </div>
      <div class="products" v-for="(product,index) in allproducts" :key="index">
    	  //display all products
      </div>
    </template>
    <script>
    	export default{
    		data() {
    			return {
    				allproducts:[],
    				price:[],
    				color:''
    			}
    		},
    		methods:{
    			filterData() {
    				axios.get(`/endpoint`).then((response)=>{	
    					this.allproducts =  response.data
    				})
    			}
    		},